BCUBE Connect s.r.l. – Two Hubs

Member News

In order to be more aggressive in the market with competitive rates & services – effective immediately – our Italian member, BCUBE, have concentrate their Freight Forwarding on 2 HUBS:

  • AIR FREIGHT – MILAN MALPENSA (MXP ) HUB

Outbound

Paolo.Fuzio@bcube.com

Massimo.Ghezzi@bcube.com

Giovanni.Mundo@bcube.com

Inbound

Simone.Gallio@bcube.com 

  • OCEAN FREIGHT – GENOVA HUB

Outbound

Daniel.Mariotti@bcube.com

Inbound

Gabriella.Profumo@bcube.com

Through these TWO HUBS and with the support of their Italian branches, they are confident to develop a continuous and profitable business relationship with the Security Cargo Network  members.